This event is not available. Below are the events available
Results for All Events
10 Feb 2019

Feb 10-15, 2019 - HR Conference Cruise

Location: Miami , FL
Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019 through Friday, February 15, 2019
Time: 4:30 PM

Your Next HR Conference Cruise Registration - The information below is for the FIRST Cruise in February!

Saturday, February 10, 2018 to Friday, February 15, 2019 on the beautiful Jewel of Seas.



Cruise Schedule:

  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 - Depart Miami, FL 5:00 pm
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 - Arrive in Nassau, Bahamas at 8:00 am and depart at 6:00 pm
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - Cruising
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - Arrive in Labadee, Haiti at 8:00 am and depart at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 - Cruising
  • Friday, February 15, 2019 - Arrive in Miami, FL at 7:00 am

  • 11 May 2019

    May 11-16, 2019 - Grandeur Of The Seas - CSHRM HR Cruise

    Location: Baltimore , MD
    Date: Saturday, May 11, 2019 through Thursday, May 16, 2019
    Time: 4:00 PM

    Your Next HR Conference Cruise Registration - The information below is for the CSHRM HR Cruise in May!

    Saturday, May 11, 2019 to Thursday, May 16, 2019 on the beautiful Grandeur of the Seas.


    Cruise Schedule:

  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 - Depart Baltimore, MD at 4:00 pm
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 - Cruising
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 - Arrive in Kings Wharf, Bermuda at 1:00 pm
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - Depart Kings Wharf, Bermuda at 2:30 pm
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - Cruising
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 - Arrive in Baltimore, MD at 7:00 am.

  • The Cleveland Society for Human Resource Management (CSHRM) is the local affiliate chapter of the Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM), an international organization comprised of over 285,000+ human resource professionals in over 165 countries.